Sat
May
04
09:00 AM
U11C The Gators
U11C Sour Snipers
8
11
Sat
May
04
09:00 AM
U11C Orange Crushers
U11C Flames
8
9
Sat
May
04
11:00 AM
U11C FFP Crushers
U11C Purple Cobras
8
15
Sat
May
04
11:00 AM
U11C Sour Snipers
U11C Blueberry Muffins
15
14
Sat
May
04
11:00 AM
U11C Orange Crushers
U11C The Gators
10
14
Sat
May
04
01:30 PM
U11C Flames
U11C Purple Cobras
6
13
Sat
May
04
01:30 PM
U11C FFP Crushers
U11C Orange Crushers
7
11
Sat
May
04
01:30 PM
U11C The Gators
U11C Blueberry Muffins
13
14
Sat
May
04
03:30 PM
U11C FFP Crushers
U11C Sour Snipers
0
13
Sat
May
04
03:30 PM
U11C Blueberry Muffins
U11C Flames
15
11

Contacts


Thomas Bell

President

president@sswrmsa.com


David Harris

Past President

pastpresident@sswrmsa.com


Tracy Bell

Vice-President House

housevp@sswrmsa.com


Mark Rehanek

Vice-President Rep

vp1@sswrmsa.com


Garry Smith

Equipment Manager

equipment@sswrmsa.com


Joanne Stewart

Registrar

registrar@sswrmsa.com


Carey Smith

Secretary

secretary@sswrmsa.com


Donna McClean

Treasurer

treasurer@sswrmsa.com


Angela Humphrey

Tournament Director

tournaments@sswrmsa.com


Don Fielder

Umpire In Chief

umpires1@sswrmsa.com


Arne Austring

Assistant Umpire in Chief

umpires1@sswrmsa.com


Kyle Dennedy

Umpire Coordinator

umpirecoordinator@sswrmsa.com


Amy Chen

Uniform Manager

uniforms@sswrmsa.com


Heidi Nyline

Field Allocator

fieldallocator@sswrmsa.com


Alicia Johnson

Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@sswrmsa.com


Thomas Bell

Communication Director

communication@sswrmsa.com


Amy Chen

Director at Large

directoratlarge@sswrmsa.com


Amanda Pillkahn

Learn to Play Coordinator

learntoplay@sswrmsa.com


Kylie Brine

U7 Coordinator

u7coordinator@sswrmsa.com


Courtney Parker

U7 Coordinator

u7coordinator@sswrmsa.com


Ramp Administrator

Ramp Admin

sswrrampadmin@sswrmsa.com


Click for more info:

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information